ep05. Diving with Great White Sharks

Posted: August 27, 2014 in Podcast
Tags: , , ,

Most people are terrified by the thought of getting close to Great White Sharks. (Not to mention PAYING to get close to them)

But why???

Movies have given a harsh prejudice against Great White Sharks- which I would like to address today. Listen to my experience cage diving with the Great White Sharks off Gansbaai, South Africa.

I want feedback! Give me your comments, questions, concerns. What do YOU want to hear?

Send me an email at LN.Lurie(at) yahoo.com

or tweet @hydrix13

Thanks to John Williams for the Jaws soundtrack and Dexter Britian for his music contribution.

Listen to my latest episode!

Leave a Reply

